我们的服务

我们通过激励客户的服务团队来帮助他们提升服务品质。我们拥有丰富的国际化的奢侈品酒店工作经验,并且提供量身定制的营运计划及品牌形象塑造。

帮助现有的公司或品牌及

新开业公司或品牌

建立客户服务文化

帮助更好地向中国顾客提供最优的服务营运
品牌营运手册
开业品牌中的情景模拟培训
客户服务满意度调查
营运设施产品手册及图册
定制标准服务流程
新员工入职培训计划
培训师培训计划
神秘顾客暗访
顾客投诉处理流程培训

我们的客户

与LVMH合作的私募投资公司L’Catterton投资的中国健身品牌领导者。我们帮助他们重新定义并培训了客户服务及营运团队,并且制定了培训计划以帮助他们成为中国高端健身会所市场中的佼佼者。

我们的客户

与LVMH合作的私募投资公司L’Catterton投资的中国健身品牌领导者。我们帮助他们重新定义并培训了客户服务及营运团队,并且制定了培训计划以帮助他们成为中国高端健身会所市场中的佼佼者。

我们的客户

与LVMH合作的私募投资公司L’Catterton投资的中国健身品牌领导者。我们帮助他们重新定义并培训了客户服务及营运团队,并且制定了培训计划以帮助他们成为中国高端健身会所市场中的佼佼者。

奢华文化主题零售业态中的先锋。作为该品牌旗舰商场开业团队的一员,我们通过培训服务标准及讲解客户需求来帮助他们理解并提供一次奢华的购物体验。

K11 旗下的奢华酒店式寓馆,坐落于香港维多利亚港边。我们很荣幸能受托来帮助这个全新的品牌建立服务文化及标准,培训计划,以及通过开业前的模拟营运来帮助这个团队更好地迎接那些眼光敏锐的客人。

One Step Ahead 是一个为那些寻找机会进入美国私立高中的中国中学生准备的预备项目。Inspire Hospitality帮助了这里的学生提高他们的公共演说,社交能力以及面试技巧,让他们能在面对多元文化的竞争时变得更加优异突出。

OUR SERVICES

We help our clients inspire hospitality in their service teams. With our international luxury hotel background, the services we provide are highly-tailored to each of our client’s operations and brand identities. 

CREATING SERVICE CULTURES

FOR EXISTING COMPANIES, AND

NEWLY-FORMED COMPANIES OR BRANDS

Optimize service for Chinese guests 
Brand books and operation manuals
Pre-opening service simulations
Customer satisfaction programs
Amenity programs and look books
Standard operating procedures 
New employee orientation programs
Train-the-trainer programs
Secret shopper quality audits
Complaint handling process

OUR CLIENTS

China’s leading fitness brand to L’Catterton, an LVMH-backed private equity firm. We were chosen to support with restructuring the service operations and training plans with the aim of becoming the market leader in the luxury fitness sector in China. 

OUR CLIENTS

China’s leading fitness brand to L’Catterton, an LVMH-backed private equity firm. We were chosen to support with restructuring the service operations and training plans with the aim of becoming the market leader in the luxury fitness sector in China. 

OUR CLIENTS

China’s leading fitness brand to L’Catterton, an LVMH-backed private equity firm. We were chosen to support with restructuring the service operations and training plans with the aim of becoming the market leader in the luxury fitness sector in China. 

A pioneer in the luxury cultural retail concept. As part of the pre-opening preparations for this flagship location, we were selected to elevate and train service standards and customer touchpoints to reflect a luxury retail experience. 

The K11 luxury flagship residences at Victoria Dockside in Hong Kong. We were entrusted to create the brand service culture and standards, training plans and facilitate the pre-opening simulations to prepare for the arrival of their discerning residents and guests.  

One Step Ahead is recognized as one of the leading holistic preparatory programs for Chinese middle school students seeking entrance to private high schools in the United States. Inspire Hospitality provides their students with public speaking, social interaction and interview skills training to help them be outstanding in all cross-cultural settings.